HL Angels (Sweet Dreams Tonight)

More Views

HL Angels (Sweet Dreams Tonight)
Language: English
Qty Available: 0

Regular Price: $2.99

Special Price $0.25

Availability: Out of stock

A greeting card for children suitable for any occasion


Like an Angel

  • A greeting card for children suitable for any occasion
  • Card text: A true friend's love sustains us, like an angel sent from God. … Every soul that looks to Heaven, every heart that's warm and kind, can discover in God's beauty, all that no one else can find!
  • CD included: Sweet Dreams Tonight

Song list

  1. My Name is Nighttime
  2. Sometimes I Like to Be Quiet
  3. Sounds in the Night
  4. Always With Me
  5. Little Bird in the Night
  6. When it is Time
  7. Lullaby and Goodnight
  8. God Takes His Time
  9. Baby Beds
  10. A Beautiful World
  11. He Will Take Care of His Own
  12. God's Love Will Be With Us
  13. All These Things from a Loving Father
  14. Thank You for My Eyes
  15. I Hear God Speak
  16. Guardian Angel
  17. Little Eyes
  18. Sweet Dreams Tonight
Additional Information

Additional Information

Language English
EAN/ISBN 7640108862549
Product Dimensions 155 x 155 x 3.5 mm ( 6.1 x 6,1 x 0.14 in )
Publisher Aurora Production
Quantity Per Carton 200
Disc Type CD
Case Type CD Card

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.