I Like to Dance

More Views

I Like to Dance
Language: English
Qty Available: 0

Availability: Out of stock

One of three 60-minute CDs of children’s songs taken from the Treasure Attic® videos


I Like to Dance

  • One of three 60-minute CDs of children's songs taken from the Treasure Attic® videos
  • The songs cover themes of: self-esteem, peer pressure, mutual respect, global awareness, and lots more
  • Also available in a boxed set with I Like to Sing and I Like to Rock

Song list

  1. Fantastic Friends
  2. I Like to Dance
  3. Learn a New Thing
  4. Nip It in the Bud
  5. Happiness Growing Everywhere
  6. Instruments of the Orchestra
  7. Say Something Nice
  8. Try a Little Laughter
  9. Be the Best
  10. Little Things
  11. Super Glued to the Tube
  12. All Around the World
  13. Happy and Healthy
  14. Nutrition Song
  15. In the Ocean
  16. Come and See the Universe
  17. Talk About It!
  18. It's a Beautiful World
Additional Information

Additional Information

Language English
EAN/ISBN 7640108861344
Product Dimensions 142 x 124 x 10.2 mm ( 5.6 x 4.9 x 0.40 in )
Publisher Aurora Production
Quantity Per Carton 100
Last Published 15-01-2010
Disc Type CD
Case Type Jewel Case

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.