The Wild Wind

More Views

The Wild Wind
Language: English
Qty Available: 0

Availability: Out of stock

16 songs that express a passionate gratitude to God


The Wild Wind

  • 16 songs that express a passionate gratitude to God
  • Upbeat, lively, enjoyable listening
  • Listen and sing along as a creative way to express prayers of thankfulness
  • Lyrics taken almost entirely from the Bible

Song list

  1. Come, Let Us Sing
  2. I Will Declare
  3. How Excellent
  4. It's a Good Thing
  5. Whole Heart
  6. Mourning Into Dancing
  7. Unto the King
  8. Be Filled Up
  9. Exalted
  10. Greatly Rejoice
  11. Oh, Praise the Lord
  12. Unto Him
  13. Joyful Noise
  14. Sing, O Heavens
  15. Blessed Is the People
  16. New Song
Additional Information

Additional Information

Language English
EAN/ISBN 7640108867575
Product Dimensions 142 x 124 x 10.2 mm ( 5.6 x 4.9 x 0.40 in )
Publisher Aurora Production
Quantity Per Carton 100
First Published Date 06-01-2010
Last Published 06-01-2010
Disc Type CD
Case Type Jewel Case

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.